,
Message sent from:

Diary Dates 2023 - 2024

 

 

Monday 4th March

Year 6 to the Norris Museum -6CF

Tuesday 5th March 

Year 6 to the Norris Museum – 6SD

Thursday 7th March

World Book Day – Dress as your favourite character

Thursday 7th March

James and the Giant Peach Story Gallery -Exhibition from 3.20pm (open to all)

Friday 8th March 

Year 6 to the Norris Museum – 6AJ

Friday 8th March 

4TE assembly to parents (10.50am)

Sat 9th March

Pond working party – see newsletter 16th Feb

Tuesday 12th March

Theatre Trip – Boy at the Back of the Class 7pm

Friday 15th March

Red Nose Day for Comic Relief

Tuesday 19th March

Parents’ evening

Thursday 21st March

Music Assembly to parents (choir and music lesson parents only)

Thursday 21st March

Parents’ evening

Monday 25th March

Rock Steady Assembly 9.00am  (invite only)

Wednesday 27th March

Laches Wood parent meeting at 5.15pm

15th – 18th April 

Year 5 Bikeability

Friday 26th April

4MW assembly to parents (10.50am)

30th April – 3rd May                  

Year 5 Laches Wood                              

Wednesday 1st May 

Year 6 Weights and Measurement Team

8th May – 10th May

Year 4 Caythorpe

13th - 16th May   

Year 6 SATs

Thursday 23rd May

Feel Good Thursday

Tuesday 11th June 

End of school photos

24th – 28th June 

Year 6 to Isle of Wight

Friday 5th July

Year 6 Isle of Wight Assembly (10.50am)

 

New dates added